Officers 2017 - 2018

President
Bill Deardurff, CPD

614-443-1178

bdeardurff@dynamix-ltd.com

Vice President Technical
Mark G. Simpson, CPD

614-228-2183

msimpson@klhengrs.com

Vice President Education
Brad Fitzsimmons

614-334-9000

jbfitzsimmons@brunercorp.com

Vice President Legislative
Michael Spengler, PE

614-443-1178

mspengler@dynamix-ltd.com

Vice President Membership
Jason Plageman

614-989-7662

jasonp@disney-mclane.com

Treasurer
Hanse Cromer

614-274-5515

hcromer@steffens-shultz.com

Administrative Secretary
Kevin McGovern

614-481-8182

kevin@kmahvac.com

Corresponding Secretary
Greg Hochstetler PE, LEED AP

614-261-6331

ghochstetler@speermechanical.com

Newsletter Editor
Greg Hochstetler PE, LEED AP

614-261-6331

ghochstetler@speermechanical.com

Affiliate Liaison
Tim Gleich

614-876-0238

timg@bwasouth.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COASPE 2017